top of page

Weekly Blog (1/16/18-1/22/17)

Weekly Blog

January 23rd, 2018 - January 29th, 2018

This week I finished my product proposal and calendar. I feel confident in the idea I have set forth and excited to get started! There are still a couple grey areas within my final product. One of those being how it will be helpful to the community. For my final product I will be creating a marketing plan for Blue Bell, this will only be beneficial for myself and my learning. Me and my mentor have not had the chance to meet to discuss my product ideas and I am assured that once we do I will be able to mitigate those grey areas. Coming up this week I will be sitting in with my mentor on a presentation of super bowl commercials. I am very excited for this as I will be able to see the best commercials before they even air! I am also interested to learn how Dr Pepper will be using the super bowl to market. Especially since Dr Pepper maintains heavy ties with football. This is evident in the character Larry, how exemplifies the products brand image. Overall I feel that I have a had a successful and productive past week. I am looking forward to the progress I will be making on my final product as well as the presentation Wednesday!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page