top of page

Weekly Blog (8/24/17-9/4/17)

Weekly Blog

August 24th ,2017 - September 4th, 2017

It is currently my second week back of school, and my second week back in the ISM program. As sad as I am to watch summer go, it’s nice to be back on a schedule and am enjoying most of the classes I am taking this year. I’m entering this new school year anxious and excited. Anxious for the journey that awaits me as I finish out my last year of High School and excited to make new memories with my friends and family by cherishing time I have with them. One of the neat things I am beginning to notice about my time in ISM is even when i'm not physically in class or spending time with my mentor, the knowledge I have learned in with my time in the program correlates into many aspects of my everyday life. Whether it be rebranding my mom's jewelry business or using my knowledge of sales to help increase my commission at my job. Moving forward into ISM 2I have already began conducting some research on my topic of study, marketing. I studied marketing last year and absolutely fell in love with it. My main focus this year is to move past topical information and to take my learning a step deeper in an effort to take in as much information as I can throughout the next semesters. I’m looking forward to another great school year and another great year in the ISM program.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page