top of page

Weekly Report (3/28/17-4/3/17)

Weekly Report

March 28th,2017 - April 3rd, 2017

This week was fairly slow as compared to my previous rather hectic weeks, in which my agenda was full with obligations. Having that free time has been extremely beneficial in helping aid my progress with my final product and other ISM requirements. Having a mentor visit planned for Thursday of this week, I was presented with a unexpected situation in which my car would not start, so I had to make the last minute adjustment to cancel the visit. This was a friendly reminder to always be prepared, polite, and patient when obstacles arise. Luckily my mentor was very understanding wand we were able to reschedule our visit for later next week. Furthermore, this week I was able to have a conference with my teacher, Coach Goff, where we were able to review my product progress and basic ISM “stuff.” In regards to my product, I was relieved when Coach Goff told my that extending my final product into my ISM 2 experience was not only acceptable, but prefered. Now I will be able to put 100% of my time and effort into each portion rather than halfway completing each section. I am excited to continue working on such a complex and lengthy platform!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page