top of page

Weekly Report (2/28/17-3/13/17)

Weekly Report

February 28th, 2017 - March 13th, 2017

I am writing this report in advance due to the fact that I will be going to Colorado next week and will not have a ton of time to work on any ISM related projects. This week I did not have a mentor visit which freed up some time for me to work on my final product. Looking at the calendar I had a tough realization at how quickly May is approaching and how long my product is going to take. Prior to this week, I had spent many hours on my product, however, I had no real content or physical progress, simply planning and brainstorming. I then decided that I have to put away my perfectionist tendencies and work some of the grey areas out as I go so that I do not run out of time to complete this project. With AP tests and the college standardized testing, it is important that I make good use of my time so that I am not completely stressed out come end of April. With that being said, this week I started to play around with some of the formatting of my website and found a template that really appealed to me and met the needs of my platform. Furthermore, I did some adjusting to the calendar and will hopefully be on track to finish by May!.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page